Merseyside county team

Merseyside County Team

Meet The Team !

Members of the County Team can be contacted by using the email address format or by telephone via the County Office on 0151 707 2671.

County Commissioner (Acting) : Peter Oliver
Deputy County Commissioners :
 Michael Hussey, Lee Allwood and Pamela Tompsett
County Youth Commissioner :
Deputy County Youth Commissioners :
 Jess Fogg, Rob Bousfield, Calum Towers
Assistant County Commissioner for Beaver Scouts : 
Melanie Lott

Assistant County Commissioner for Cub Scouts : Nikki Parr

Assistant County Commissioner for Scouts : Alex Sharp

Assistant County Commissioner for Explorer Scouts : Damon Daniels

Assistant County Commissioner for Scout Network : Alistair Cubbin

Assistant County Commissioner for Activities : Chas Hawkins

Assistant County Commissioner for International : John Cadman

  • Global Support Team :
    • David Bolton
    • Alistair Cubbin
    • Frances Greaney
    • Tish McKee
    • Brian McKee
    • Claire Redfern

County Training Managers :  Steve Ford and John Theobald

  • Local Training Managers :
    • Altside: Gary Allwood
    • Bebington: Hazel Woodward
    • Birkenhead: Susan Brown
    • Crosby: Kathy Postlethwaite
    • Formby: Dee Culshaw
    • Liverpool North: TBC
    • Liverpool South: TBC
    • Southport: Dee Culshaw
    • St. Helens: Annette Peers
    • Wallasey: Laura Pringle
    • West Wirral: Chris Carlson

Media Development Manager : Dean Jones

Tawd Vale Site Manager : Dave Price

Scout Active Support Manager : Sue Taylor

Queen's Scout Award Co-Ordinator : Alex Carroll

Safety Advisor : Brian Tucker

Safeguarding Awareness Coordinator : Julie Houlton

Emergency Team Coordinator : Les Shaw

Project Compass Change Champion : Chris Rutter

Upcoming Events

8th July 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm

Youth Summit - Liverpool Life Sciences UTC

12th July 2017, 12.39pm

Deadline for Unit Leader Applications for WSJ 2019 -

22nd July 2017, 9.00am - 4.00pm

Destination Dublin - Dublin

29th July 2017, 10.00am - 4.00pm

Liverpool Pride -

1st - 3rd September 2017, 6.00pm

Gilwell Reunion & National AGM - Gilwell Scout Campsite

8th - 10th September 2017, 6.00pm - 4.00pm

Mersey Moot - Tawd Vale