Merseyside County Executive Committee

County Executive Committee / Board of Trustees

County Chair:
 Joan Quaile
County Vice Chair: Alan Seeley
County Treasurer: Sam Robinson
County Secretary: Andrew Tate

Ex Offico Members:

  • Peter Oliver, County Commissioner
  • Ben Hodge, County Youth Commissioner

Nominated Members 2017/18 (nominated by the County Commissioner):

  • Lee Allwood
  • Barbara Hughes
  • Michael Hussey
  • Daragh O'Malley
  • Jane Owen

Elected Members 2017/18 (elected by the County Scout Council):

  • Mark Bennett
  • John Cadman
  • John Drysdale
  • Claire Kenny
  • Nigel MacLeod

Elected Youth Representatives 2017/18 (elected by the County Scout Council):

  • Jess Fogg
  • Matt Swain
Co-Opted Members 2017/18 (co-opted by the County Executive Committee)
  • David Steer QC DL (as of 13th January 2018)
Right of Attendance
  • Chair of the Tawd Vale Steering Group (Andrew Pickersgill)
  • Regional Commissioner North West (Andrew Corrie)

Upcoming Events

26th March 2018, 6.30pm - 8.00pm

Finance Committee Meeting - Tea Factory

30th - 15th March 2018, 9.00am

Nepal 2018 - Nepal

7th April 2018, 8.30am - 5.00pm

Practical Skills Training - Module 18 - Tawd Vale Scout Camp

8th April 2018, 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Friends of Tawd Vale Afternoon Tea - Adelphi Hotel Liverpool

10th April 2018, 7.30pm - 9.30pm

LTM Meeting - Tea Factory

12th April 2018, 7.00pm - 9.00pm

County Executive Committee Meeting - Marriott Hotel, Queens Square, Liverpool